Our Team

karimDr. Karim Maredia

Professor
Director, WorldTAP
416 Plant and Soil Science Bldg
(517) 353-5262
kmaredia@msu.edu 

cho picture.jpgDr. Cholani Weebadde

Assistant Professor
Associate Director, WorldTAP
266 Plant and Soil Science Bldg
(517) 355-0271 ext 1159
weebadde@msu.edu

Dr. Hashini GaHashini Galhena Photolhena

Assistant Professor
464 Plant and Soil Science Bldg
(517) 355-0271 ext 1172
galhenad@msu.edu

 

Nanda Joshi PhotoDr. Nanda Joshi

Assistant Professor
238C Diagnostic Center for Population and Animal Health (DCPAH)
(517) 355-8725
Joshi@dcpah.msu.edu,
joshin@msu.edu

John_Stone_1Dr. John Stone

Academic Specialist and Program Coordinator
B18 Food Safety & Toxicology Bldg
(517) 353-5134
stonejo2@msu.edu

photoIsma Moualhi

Visiting Scholar and Course Coordinator
418 Plant and Soil Science Bldg
(517) 355-0271 ext 1405
imoualhi@msu.edu

Jane Kim

Professional Assistant
176 Plant and Soil Science Bldg
kimyagyo@msu.edu